Kontakt

Österreichischer Verband der KulturvermittlerInnen
z.H. Sandra Malez
Grubauerweg 6
4040 Linz.
E-mail: verband@kulturvermittlerinnen.at

Berufsbild:
Sandra Kobel: sandra.kobel@salzburgmuseum.at od. 0664/41 00 993
Helga Steinacher: helga.steinacher@gmx.at

Innenressort:
Heike Vogel: h.vogel@vorarlbergmuseum.at od. 05574/46050 519
Katharina Walter: k.walter@tiroler-landesmuseen.at od. 0512/594 89 128
Nicole Grüneis: nicole.grueneis@ars.electronica.art od. 0699/1778131

Außenressort:
Isabel Termini-Fridrich: isabel.termini-fridrich@wienmuseum.at od. 0664/ 88 29 39 10
Sandra Kobel: sandra.kobel@salzburgmuseum.at od. 0664/41 00 993
Helga Steinacher: helga.steinacher@gmx.at

Strategische Projekte:
Markus Rieser: markus.rieser@museum-joanneum.at od. 0664/8017 9728
Sanda Malez: s.malez@stifter-haus.at od. 0732/7720 52613

IBAN: AT19 6000 0000 0825 0144
BIC/Swift: OPSKATWW

ZVR-Zahl 377452102